NSFW: The Iron Giant Goes Incestuous

The Iron Giant poster

I would definitely say my favorite American animated film is “The Iron Giant”. What? You have somehow missed it? Well, get crackin’ for a grand adventure!

Much to my surprise, I found this very-unsafe-for-your-workplace-PC art recently. Considering it was created years ago, I can’t quite figure out how I missed it. I suppose anything dealing with son-to-mother incest flies very low away from my radar. It’s just about the last sexual pairing I would ever imagine and gives real meaning to the term “motherfucker”. In this case, poor innocent Hogarth Hughes has become the bearer of that derogatory term and with excellent reason. Hogarth is now a centaur with designs set on having his way with Mom. I’d say “Yeech” if it weren’t for the fact that I had never imagined the character becoming a randy centaur and sort of like it, if not for his object of affection.

Aah, the Internet, where the oddest material gets a chance to enter the cultural mainstream, not unlike Centaurica itself.

Hogarth Hughestaur plows his mom 1

 

Hogarth Hughestaur plows his mom

 

Art by Incest Comics.

Leave a comment

April 30, 2014 · 1:41 PM

Leave a Reply

