Mermale TF Comic: Fish

Fish 1 by Sarah Mensinga

 

Art by Sarah Mensinga

2 Comments

July 16, 2014 · 12:53 PM

2 responses to “Mermale TF Comic: Fish

  1. Mind you, I’m not proselyting here (my interest is comparative religion and mythology), but I do find the symbolism interesting: The man here is “saved” by eating a “fish”: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ichthys
    I suppose it goes to the artist’s intent…

    • I might very well be a lost cause if I had to eat “fish” to survive. However, that said, if it was magical mermaid fish and I’d be morphed into a happy merman, by all means, let’s have fish right now! Even I have priorities. Cheers, Greg

Leave a Reply

