Centaur Writing

Chiron In Carnate

One thing I’ve done at least a couple of times in the past is to write myself (or someone like me) as if I have been turned into a centaur, along with many others in the world. It’s always by magic, because I simply don’t ascribe to the DNA-method as I find it rather boring and too materialistic for my tastes. Plus, the materialistic method is often used to point out just why centaurs “can’t” truly exist based on known physics, DNA, equine biology, and so forth. Don’t care. In my worlds, they work because of magic.

View original post 343 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Centaurs

Leave a Reply

